Accredited Inspectors


The following list are accredited inspectors of CDI-T:


Inspector Name RCMS Phone Number E-mail Address Country
Ahmed, Abuzar Moeen Y +852 96811514 captabuzarmoeenahmed@gmail.comHong Kong
Anand, Anurag Y +91 9910099224 anuraganand.cdi@googlemail.comIndia
Bae, J.C. Y +82 10 2630 5056 jcmar@hanmail.netSouth Korea
Bagga, Karan Y +61 411 276 755
+65 8368 5063
capt.karanbagga@gmail.comAustralia & Singapore
Battistuzzo, Flavio Y (55) (11) 5184.0507, 7486.4696 flavio@bcconsult.com.brBrazil
Boom, Hugo van der Y +31 (0) 6 27 82 39 94 hvdb.cdit@googlemail.comThe Netherlands
Brown, Julian Y +65 6225 7767
+6012 598 1114
julian.brown@jcpmarine.comMalaysia
Buys, James Charles Y +27 (0)11 344 6562 james.buys@sasol.comSouth Africa
Chae, Duck Su Y 82 10 9387 0937 jsmarinesvs@gmail.comSouth Korea
Commander, Raymond Y +1 832-622-6913 rlcommand@sbcglobal.netUSA
Correa dos Santos, Alberto Y (55)(13) 3285-6995 alberto.correa@topquallity.com.brBrazil
D'Apolito, Luigi Y +39 335 7542275 luigidap@aiservice.chItaly
Demizu, Tatsuyoshi Y 81 80 4133 0565 demizut@gmail.comJapan
Engelsman, Henk W. Y +31 (0)65 36 70 585 engelsman1945@gmail.comThe Netherlands
Fernandes, Ken Y +34 629687706 captkenfernandes@gmail.com Spain
Fortes, Navarro Benedict Y +852 2233 7177 nfortes@pacmarine.comHong Kong
Holl, Paul Y + 31 6 20 33 10 12 paulholl@hollmaritime.nlThe Netherlands & Indonesia
Kennedy, Robert F. Y 504-382-8657 RFKResources@gmail.comUSA
Khanna, Sanjeev Y +65 6778 4100 mail@marigon.com Singapore
Kon, Chee Kong Y +65 637 21730 fairbm@singnet.com.sgSingapore
Kumar, Nilesh Y +91 2227746397 / +91 9619847411 nilranu@yahoo.comIndia
Matthew, Ian C. Y +44 7879472615 Ian.Matthew@jotankers.comUK
McDonald, Steve Y (1) 281-488-7840 spacemaritimeops@gmail.comUSA
Mehdi, Intizar Y +974 50293316 intizar56@yahoo.comQatar
Molenaar, Gert Jan Y +31 181 310849 gjm@mosqcon.nl The Netherlands
Molina, Juan A. Y 34 956 66 65 58 jamolina@sqas-is.comSpain
Mongia, Sudhir Y 1-732-4707439 smongia@msn.comUSA
Mookherjee, Ranjan Y +91 22 42965000 rjm@zebecmarine.comIndia
Nassif, Said Y 613 790 7260 snassif@cibsmarine.orgCanada
Nayar, Vikas Y +65 8288 2224 vikasnayar@yahoo.com Singapore
Panjacharam, Subra Y 65-63721730 fairbm@singnet.com.sgSingapore
Park, Dae Won Y +82 10 9154 9084 bakjua@gmail.comSouth Korea
Patterson, George ('Pat') Y +1-936-597-7526 pat@laapinc.comUSA
Qu, Shensen Y +86 135 701 33136 qushensen@hotmail.comChina
Raymond, Daniel Y 44 (0) 7764 212 717 daniel@worldwideqa.comUK
Riglea, Adrian Y   zealand_andrew@yahoo.comMalaysia
Sardana, Arun Y +65 67478400 vmsconltd@gmail.comSingapore
Schulte, Remko Y +31 646740304 remko.schulte@xxact.nlThe Netherlands
Seo, Taewoo Y +82 10 4156 9924 m821041569924@gmail.comSouth Korea
Siddique, Asim Y +54911 35161710 inspections@amis.ar.comArgentina
Simon, Osmar Y +55 19 3201 6443 simon@carrier.com.brBrazil
Singh, Dax Y (65) 6726 1039 daxbanto@gmail.comSingapore
Singh, Mahesh Pratap Y +65 9647 4647 capt.m.p.singh@gmail.comSingapore
Singh, Mukesh Y +91 9689266064 info@proceanicllp.comIndia
Singh, Pradeep Y +971559831973 capt.pradeepsingh@gmail.comUAE
Steel, Jeff Y +44 7581 812549 jeffsteel818466@hotmail.co.ukUK
Swani, Rajat Y +1 323 459 1239 cdi@lavetting.comUSA
Theruvengadam, Anantha Krishnan Y +60199805646 akaham@gmail.comMalaysia
Van Wyk, Johan Y +27 (0)11 344 2275 johan.vanwyk1@sasol.comSouth Africa
Van de Velde, Luc Y +32 (0)9 344 41 98 lvdv@live.beBelgium
Verma, Sanjeev Y +852-59894950 captksanjeev@gmail.comHong Kong
Yang, Mongryong Y 82 10 5100 7664 captyang1@gmail.comSouth Korea
Yu, Helen Y (86)21 20391963 helen.yu@basf.comChina