List of Members


LISTING DOES NOT INFER THAT A TERMINAL COMPANY HOLDS A VALID INSPECTION REPORT NOR DOES IT INFER THAT THE CONTENT OF REPORTS ARE ACCEPTABLE TO CHEMICAL COMPANY PARTICIPANTS OF CDI-T.


The following companies are participants to CDI-T:

Adani Ports & Special Economic Zone (T)www.adani.com
Adonai Quimica S/A (T)www.adonaiquimica.com.br
ADPO N.V. (T)www.adpo.com
Ageo Norte Terminais e Armazes Gerais S.A. (T)www.ageoterminais.com.br
AGEO TERMINAIS E ARMAZENS GERAIS S.A. (T)www.ageoterminais.com.br
Agility Chemical (C)www.agilitylogistics.com/
Ak-Tas Dis Ticarst S.A. Tank Terminal (Kocaeli) (T)www.aktasdis.com
Allianz Global Corporate and Speciality (C)www.agcs.allianz.com
ALTINTEL Liman ve Terminal Isletmeleri A.S. (T)www.altintel.com.tr
Americas Styrenics LLC (C)www.amstyrenics.com
AMPCO Marketing, LLC (C)www.atlanticmethanol.com
Ansol Gulf (G. D. Portbury Ltd.) (T) 
Arabian Chemical Terminals (ACT) (T)www.act-ksa.com
Arkema (C)www.arkema.com
Asahi Kasei Corporation (C)www.asahi-kasei.co.jp
AST Inc. (T)www.ast-inc.jp
ATPC - Antwerp Terminals & Processing Co. (T)www.vtti.com
BASF-SA (C)www.basf.com
Bidvest Tank Terminal (BTT) (T)www.bidtanks.com
BP (C)www.bp.com
BP Guangzhou Development Oil Products Co., Ltd. (T)www.gdih.cn
Braskem SA (C)www.braskem.com.br
Cattalini Terminais Maritimos Ltd (T)www.cattaliniterminais.com.br
Central Tank Terminal Co Ltd (T) 
Cesari - Empresa Multimodal de Movimentação de Materiais Ltda (T)www.cesari.com.br
ChangZhou China Resources Chemicals Storage Co., Ltd (T)www.crcchem.com
Chemical Logitec Co., Ltd. (T)www.tkclt.com
Chemserve Terminal (T) 
Chinese Petroleum Corporation (T)eng.cpc.com.tw
CSA Terminals Sdn Bhd (T) (formerly known as Dovechem Terminals SDN BHD)www.chemstationasia.com
Dongguan Evergrowing Terminal Co.,Ltd. (T)www.egtchina.com
DOW Chemical company (C)www.dow.com
DUPEG Tank-Terminal (T)www.dupeg.de
East Liverpool River Rail Terminal Inc (ELRRT) (T) 
ExxonMobil Chemical Europe (C)www.exxonmobil.com
Flint Hills Resources, LP (C)www.fhr.com
Fujian Titan Petrochemical Storage Development Co., Ltd. (T)www.petrotitan.com
GAROLLA S.r.l. (T)www.garolla.com
Guangzhou Nansha Titan Petrochemical Co. Ltd. (T)www.petrotitan.com
HES Wilhelmshaven GMBH (T)www.hesinternational.eu
Horizon Jebel Ali Terminals Ltd (T)www.horizon-terminals.com
IMC Limited (T)www.imc.net.in
IMTT - Bayonne (T)www.imtt.com
IMTT Québec (T)www.imttque.com
Inter Terminals Ltd (T)www.interterminals.com
Intercontinental Terminals Company (T)www.iterm.com
INVISTA S.a.r.l. (C)www.invista.com
IPEM Industria Petroli Meridionale S.p.A (T)www.ipem.it
ITC Rubis Terminal Antwerp (T)www.itcrubis.com
Ixom (C)www.ixom.com
Jeongil Stolthaven Ulsan Co., Ltd. (JSTT) (T)www.stolt-nielsen.com
Jiangsu Deqiao Storage Co. Ltd (T) 
JiangSu LiTian Petroleum & Chemical Terminal Co Ltd (T)en.jsltpct.com
Jiangsu Yangtze Petrochemical Co. Ltd. (T)www.yzpc.com.cn
Jiangyin Foreversun Chemical Logistics Co Ltd (T) 
Jiangyin Huaxi Chemical Wharf (T) 
Kinder Morgan Liquids Terminals LLC (T)www.kindermorgan.com
Koch Supply & Trading L.P. (C)www.kochsupplyandtrading.net
Koole Tankstore Pernis B.V. (T)www.koole.com
La Petrolifera Italo Rumena SpA (T)www.gruppopir.com
LBC (T)www.lbctt.com
Lee Chang Yung Chemical Indus. Corp. (T)www.lcygroup.com
Lenso Terminal Co. Ltd (T)www.lensoterminal.com
Lianyungang Rongtai Petrochemical Storage Co., Ltd (T)www.shenghongpec.com
LIMAS A/S (T)www.limas.com.tr
Louis Dreyfuss Zhongao Energy Co. Ltd (T)www.zall.com.cn
LyondellBasell (C)www.lyondellbasell.com
Map Ta Phut Tank Terminal Co. Ltd (T)www.mtt-terminal.com
Marstel Terminals Pty. Ltd (T)www.marstelterminals.com
Maruzen Co. Ltd. (T)www.maruzeng.co.jp
MC Siam Logistics Co. Ltd (T) 
MEGlobal International FZE (C)www.meglobal.biz
Methanex Corporation (C)www.methanex.com
Minzhongran Gangfeng Petrifaction Co. Ltd. (T)www.gang-feng.com
N.I.M. Company Limited (T)www.nim.co.th
Nanjing Dragon Crown Liquid Terminal Co. Ltd. (T) 
Nanjing UT Logistics Company Limited (T)www.utchemical.com
Nantong Benny Petrochemical Harbour Storage Co, Ltd (T)www.ntqh.cn
Nantong Power Shell Petroleum Logistics Co.Ltd (T)www.ntyhsh.com
Navigator Terminals (T)www.navigatorterminals.com
Neochimiki SA (T)www.neochimiki-lavrentiadis.gr
Neri Depositi Costieri S.p.A. (T)www.nerigroup.net
Neste Oil N.V. (C)www.neste.com
NI Chemical Corporation (T)www.ni-chemical.co.jp
Ningbo Ningshing Tank Terminal Company (T)www.nst.com.cn
Ningbo Ningxiang Liquid Chemicals Terminal co., Ltd. (T) 
Ningbo Qingshi Chemical Terminal Co.Ltd (T) 
Noord Natie Terminals (T)www.noordnatie.be
NRS Corporation (T)www.nrsgroup.co.jp
NuStar Eastham Limited (T)www.nustarenergy.com
NuStar Energy LP (T)www.nustarenergy.com
Nynas (C)www.nynas.com
Odfjell Terminals (Dalian) Co. Ltd (T)www.odfjell.com
Odfjell Terminals (Jiangyin) Co., Ltd (T)www.odfjell.com
Odfjell Terminals (Korea) Co., Ltd (T)www.odfjell.com
Odfjell Terminals (Rotterdam) B.V. (T)www.odfjell.com
Oiltanking Daya Bay (T)www.oiltanking.com
Oiltanking Ghent (T)www.oiltanking.com
Oiltanking Nanjing (T)www.oiltanking.com
Oxiquim S.A. (T)www.oxiquim.cl
PAMSA - San Nicolas (T)www.pamsa.com.ar
Perstorp Oxo AB (C)www.perstorp.com
Petrochem Middle East (T)www.petrocheme.com
Phillips 66 (C)www.phillips66.com
Poliport Management (T)www.poliport.com
PRIME OIL CHEMICAL SERVICE CORPORATION (T)www.poc.com.tw
QC Terminales Chile Ltds (T)www.qcterminales.com
QC Terminales Ecuador S.A. QCTE (T)www.qcterminales.com
REPSOL Trading S.A. (C)www.repsol.com/es_es
Rishi Kiran Logistics Pvt. Ltd. (T)www.thekirangroup.com
Rubis Terminal (T)www.rubis-terminal.com
SABIC Petrochemicals B.V. (C)www.sabic-europe.com
Sabic Terminal Services - SABTANK (T)www.sabic.com
SASOL Group Services (C)www.sasol.com
Sea-Tank Terminal Antwerp NV (T)www.sea-tankterminal.com
Shell Chemicals Europe B.V. (C)www.shell.com/chemicals
ShenZhen GuangJu Eastern Petrochemical Storage & Transportation Co., LTD (T) 
Shinko Chemical Terminal Co. Ltd. (T)www.shinkochemical.co.jp
Shiny Chemical Industrial Co. Ltd (T)www.shinychem.com.tw/en/company.html
Sinochem Nantong Terminal co., Ltd. (T)www.sinochem.com
Sinochem Oil (T)www.sinochemoil.com/en
Sinochem Sinopec Shanghai Orient Petrochemical Terminal Co., Ltd. (T)www.sinochem.com
Sinochem Zhuhai Petrochemical Terminal Co.,Ltd. (T)www.sinochem.com
SIPCHEM - Saudi International Petrochemical Company (C)www.sipchem.com
Solventas AS (T)www.solventas.com.tr
Southern Chemical Corporation (C)www.southernchemical.com
SP Tankterminal Co. Ltd (T) 
Standic BV (T)www.standic.com
Stolthaven Houston (T)www.stolt-nielsen.com
Stolthaven Moerdijk B.V. (T)www.stolt-nielsen.com
Stolthaven Santos Ltda. (T)www.stolt-nielsen.com
TAEYOUNG INDUSTRY Corp. (T)www.taeyoung.co.kr
TAICANG POWERSHELL PETROCHEMICAL LIMITED (T)www.tcpspc.com
TANKSTORE (T) 
TanQuid GmbH & Co. KG (T)www.tanquid.com
Tatsumi Shokai Co. Ltd (Hiyoshibaru chemical terminal) (T)www.tatsumi-cs.co.jp
Tatsumi Shokai Co. Ltd (Hokko chemical terminal) (T)www.tatsumi-cs.co.jp
Tatsumi Shokai Co. Ltd (Nagoya Terminal) (T)www.tatsumi-cs.co.jp
Tatsumi Shokai Co. Ltd (Sakai Terminal) (T)www.tatsumi-cs.co.jp
TCS Terminal Chemicals Services GmbH & Co.KG (T)www.tcs-duisburg.com
Terminal Quimico De Aratu S.A. - TEQUIMAR (T)www.tequimar.com.br
Terminales Portuarias S.L. (T)www.tepsa.es
Terminals Pty Ltd (T)www.terminalspl.com.au
Tianjin Stolthaven Lingang Terminal Company (T)www.stolt-nielsen.com
Tianjing Northern Petrochemical Terminal Co. Ltd (T) 
TM Terminal Co.,Ltd. (T)www.tmt-cs.com
Tokyo Yuso Corporation (T)www.tokyoyuso.co.jp
Topsafe Petrochemical Logistics & Storage Services Co. Ltd. (T)www.topsafe.cn
Tsuruga Terminal Co. Ltd (T)www.tsuruga-t.co.jp
UM Storage Ltd Hull East Terminal (T)www.umgroup.com
Uniao Terminais e Armazens Gerais (T)www.uniaoterminais.com.br
Unishine Chemical Corp. (T) 
United Terminal Korea (UTK) (T) 
VARO Energy Tankstore B.V. (T)www.varoenergy.com
Vivergo Fuels Ltd (C) www.vivergofuels.com
Vopak Chemicals Logistics Belgium (T)www.vopak.com
Vopak Oil Logistics Europe & Middle East (T)www.vopak.com
Vopak Terminal ACS NV (T)www.vopak.com
Vopak Terminal Botlek (T)www.vopak.com
Vopak Terminal Teeside (T)www.vopak.com
Vopak Terquimsa (T)www.terquimsa.com
VSL-Group Ghent (T)www.vls-group.com
West Coats Lubricants (T)www.ultralub.co.in
WEST PYEONGTAEK TANK TERMINAL CO.LTD (T)www.wptt.co.kr
Yangshan Shengang International Oil Logistics Company (T)www.yangshanoil.com
YEOSU TANK TERMINAL (T)www.jaewon.co.kr
Young Sun Chemtrade Co Ltd (T)www.ysgroup.com.tw
Zhangjiagang Free Trade Zone Changjiang International Harbor Co. (T)www.cj-int.com
Zhangjiagang Trans-Ocean Enterprise Co Ltd (T)www.unionchemical.com.tw
Zhejiang CNAF Petrochemical Terminal Co Ltd (T) 
Zhejiang TYLOO Energy Co Ltd (T) 
Zhenhai Harbor Branch Ningo Port Co.Ltd (T) 
Zhoushan Century Pacific Chemical Co. Ltd (T)www.chinazcpc.com